Why I am Against Obamacare

I don’t usually post political articles on this website but this is a serious time in America. If you are interested, please click on the link below. If you aren’t, well, maybe next week I’ll something more exciting to talk about.

A number of people have noted that I am outspoken against the Affordable Care act (Obamacare).  Some have even asked why, why when this is such a good program that will provide health care to all, am I against it?

So here are my key reasons. Many are from personal experience. Many are from discussions with health care providers and some are just from anecdotal information.  I’ll back up statistics with links and my opinions with common sense.

The rest of the article can be read by clicking this sentence. 

One thought on “Why I am Against Obamacare

  1. A very good article. You could do another one on the rising drug costs and the shortages of some important drugs. My insulin has gone from $17 to $90 a bottle.

Leave a Reply

